Our Team Leaders


Don Clark

President

dclarkjr@passinc.com

Ira Smith

Chief Financial Officer

ismith@passinc.com

Bob Moser

VP Military Programs

bmoser@passinc.com

Aref Salmanian

VP Commercial Programs

asalmanian@passinc.com

Terry Moore

Director Business Development

tmoore@passinc.com

Tony Ordaz

General Manager Garden Grove Facility

tordaz@passinc.com

Alex Clark

General Manager Jacksonville facility

aclark@passinc.com

Dave Peterson

Specialty Programs Manager

dpeterson@passinc.com

Daniel Caro

Production Manager

dcaro@passinc.com

 

Come meet us!

California: 10555 Stanford Ave. Garden Grove, CA 92840.
Florida: 1768 Wildwood Rd 191, Green Cove Springs, FL 32043.

Give us a call!

Phone: 714 534 1541
Toll Free: 800 577 0299

Write us an email!

Send us an email with as much detail as you can so we can give you the best help possible

info@passinc.com